Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

NFBKC ROTOWIRE FANTASY BASKETBALL ONLINE CHAMPIONSHIP

The Rotowire Fantasy Basketball Online Championship has an overall competition matching the owners in each of the various Online Championship Leagues. This contest pays out the Top 2 finishers in each league plus the Top 8 overall. All drafts are held Online and leagues run through the end of the NBA regular season.

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $10,000 $1,400
2nd $2,500 $700
3rd $1,500-
4th $1,000-
5th $750-
6th $750-
7th $500-
8th $500-

Contest Seat Availability

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $350.00


Sign Up Now
Rules

    Online

    • 9 PM ET, Friday, October 09, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, October 12, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, October 16, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, October 17, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, October 17, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, October 18, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, October 19, 2015 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Tuesday, October 20, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, October 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, October 23, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, October 24, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, October 24, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Sunday, October 25, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, October 25, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Monday, October 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, October 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, October 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Tuesday, October 27, 2015 (closed)
    • 4 PM ET, Tuesday, October 27, 2015 (closed)