Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

NFBKC ROTOWIRE FANTASY BASKETBALL ONLINE CHAMPIONSHIP

The Rotowire Fantasy Basketball Online Championship has an overall competition matching the owners in each of the various Online Championship Leagues. This contest pays out the Top 2 finishers in each league plus the Top 8 overall. All drafts are held Online and leagues run through the end of the NBA regular season.

Prize Table


Contest Seat Availability

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $350.00


Rules

    Online

    • 8 PM ET, Friday, September 29, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, September 30, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, October 02, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, October 04, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, October 06, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, October 07, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, October 09, 2017 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, October 12, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, October 13, 2017
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, October 14, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Saturday, October 14, 2017
    • 7 PM ET, Sunday, October 15, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, October 16, 2017
    • 10 PM ET, Monday, October 16, 2017
    • 12 PM ET, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    • 1 PM ET, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, October 19, 2017 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Thursday, October 19, 2017 (closed)
    • 12 PM ET, Friday, October 20, 2017 (closed)
    • 2 PM ET, Friday, October 20, 2017 (closed)