Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

NFBKC $150 Satellite League

The NFBKC $150 Satellite League is a private 12-team league with an 80 percent payout. This contest pays out the Top 3 finishers in each league, with the top prize being $1,000. All drafts are held Online and leagues run through the end of the NBA regular season.

Prize Table


Contest Seat Availability

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $150.00


Rules

    Online

    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, October 03, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, October 05, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, October 06, 2017
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, October 07, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Saturday, October 07, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, October 12, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, October 13, 2017
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, October 14, 2017
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, October 14, 2017
    • 7 PM ET, Sunday, October 15, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, October 16, 2017
    • 10 PM ET, Monday, October 16, 2017
    • 2 PM ET, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, October 19, 2017 (closed)
    • 2 PM ET, Friday, October 20, 2017 (closed)